Styrelsens kontaktuppgifter

Ordförande   Mattias Pergler   
073-9542255       mattias.pergler@lvf.nu

Vice ordförande Daniel Hargby
0708-671110       daniel.hargby@lvf.nu

Sekreterare      Osmond Karim
0706-761759      osmond.karim@lvf.nu


Kassör     Bengt Bengtsson

0733-521516   bengt.roeisab@gmail.com

Ledamot      Mikael Hellner
070-7158411   mikael.hellner@lvf.nu

Ledamot       Patrik Persson
0724-509543    patrik.persson@lvf.nu

Ledamot      Jörgen Marks
0709-470770   jorgen.marks@lvf.nu 
0733-926943

Suppleant    Patrik Möllerström

070-4386892       moellerstroem@hotmail.com

Suppleant       Patrik Berndtsson
                                 patrik.berndtsson@telia.com

Suppleant       Richard Jacobsson
0704-404804   richard.jacobsson@lvf.nu


Valberedning  Joakim Zetterholm
Valberedning   Niklas Jonsson
Valberedning   Gunnar Ottosson / Sammankallande